OK since that last poem was pure genius…

I’m going to say this again.  god knows if anyone else showed the slightest interest in my stuff, I wouldn’t be putting it on here.

To Anyone Tempted to Steal Poems from this Blog

You should be aware

these poems are bombs

any attempt to put one in your pocket

will detonate it

and that’s a real

suicide bummer.

………..

also

stealing poems

is a tacit admission

that I am a genius

and you are not.

This is a truth you should ponder

in your heart.

2084

You

are the master race

blonde

tall

athletic

– you win.

I

am dark

not tall

I never win

(I didn’t even know

there was a race)

I am the last human

imagine

a knife

cutting a human face

for

ever.

www.rateitall.com/i-728031-if-you-want-a-vision-of-the-future-imagine-a- boot-stamping-on-a-human-face–forever-1984.aspx