Inappropylene?

Sharing this as a response to my last one. Some interesting ideas I think

zerothly

Look, I’m really sorry about this but I don’t think I can resist it any longer.  I recently blogged about the inappropriateness of putting tallow in fivers and couldn’t help but think about the appropriateness or otherwise of what the notes are made of, and I’m not going to get past this until I splurge it here, so that’s what I’m doing.

Just as a brief aside, I often find that the writing process is in series rather than parallel.  I find myself unable to write what I want well until I’ve written something else which occupies my mind, so sometimes I have to write that first to get it out of the way.  This is what happened with the TOS reviews and NaNoWriMo, so sorry everyone, you’re going to be subjected to this.

Right now, books are made of paper.  In days of yore, this paper was made of…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under friends and family

Leave a Reply

